Formation of new TWG Ad Hoc Group

Name of Group:	TWG Operating Procedures Ad Hoc Group (OPAHG)	
itallic of Cloup.		

Date established: June 20, 2012

Purpose: To consider and make recommendations to AMWG on: (1) Revised TWG

Operating Procedures; (2) Review of CRAHG Report and implementation

of recommendations

Membership:

Name	Affiliation	Status
Cliff Barrett	Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems	TWG Member
cibarre@q.com		
Shane Capron	Western Area Power Administration	TWG Chair
capron@wapa.gov		
Kevin Dahl	Grand Canyon Trust	TWG Alternate
kdahl@npca.org		
Craig Ellsworth	Western Area Power Administration	TWG Alternate
ellsworth@wapa.gov		
Chris Harris (Chair)	Colorado River Board of California	TWG Member
csharris@crb.ca.gov		
Chris Hughes	NPS/Glen Canyon National Recreation Area	TWG Member
chris_hughes@nps.gov		
Glen Knowles	Bureau of Reclamation	TWG Member
gknowles@usbr.gov		
Vineetha Kartha	Arizona Department of Water Resources	TWG Member
vkartha@azwater.gov		
Mary Orton	The Mary Orton Co.	Facilitator
mary@maryorton.com		
Jason Thiriot	State of Nevada	TWG Alternate
jasthiriot@crc.nv.gov	(Colorado River Commission of Nevada)	
Mary Barger	Bureau of Reclamation	Staff
Marianne Crawford	Bureau of Reclamation	TWG Alternate
	sources Ad Hoc Group (CRAHG) Membership	
Jan Balsom	NPS/Grand Canyon National Park	TWG Member
Jan_balsom@nps.gov		
Charley Bulletts	Southern Paiute Consortium	TWG Member
cbulletts@kaibabpaiute-nsn.gov		
Kerry Christensen	Hualapai Tribe	TWG Member
Cuszhman@yahoo.com		
Kurt Dongoske (chair)	Pueblo of Zuni	TWG Member
kdongoske@cableone.net		
Helen Fairley	GCMRC	GCMRC staff
hfairley@usgs.gov		
Chris Hughes	NPS/Glen Canyon National Recreation Area	TWG Member
chris hughes@nps.gov		
Loretta Jackson-Kelly	Hualapai Tribe	TWG Alternate
lorjac@frontiernet.net		
Mike Yeatts	Hopi Tribe	TWG Member
Michael.yeatts@nau.edu		
Lisa Meyer	Western Area Power Administration	
meyer@wapa.gov		
L		